2020 SEMA Awards

Congratulations to all of the 2020 SEMA winners and Hall of Fame inductees.  The PDM team has been deeply rooted in volunteering to help the SEMA industry grow and progress, so we understand the hard work and countless hours dedicated to helping this industry.  Although we may miss a few, we wish to give shout outs to the SEMA winners and Hall of Fame inductees below:

2020 SEMA Person of the Year – Myles Kovacs, President/Co-Founder Dub Publishing

2020 SEMA GEN III Innovator of the Year – Brendan McGrath CEO, Dyme Performance

2020 SEMA Manufacturer of the Year – Redline Detection

Chairman Service Award – Jeff Thompson – CEO JTL Associates (and formally EVP/Vice Chairman/COO Edelbrock)

2020 SEMA Hall of Fame:

Jack Chisenhall – President Vintage Air

John Gaines – Owner, G&M Performance Parts

Joe St. Lawrence – Owner, RTM Productions

Rich Barsamian – VP Sales, Marketing Advanced Clutch Technology

To watch to full award ceremony click here.

To learn more about SEMA please click here.

Want to manage your product data more efficiently? Try out a demo or contact us at info@pdm-automotive.com